What's new

Return to listing
Posted on 26 April 2013

The Shift awarded in Japan

Lynda' Gratton's latest book, The Shift, today received Business Book of the Year Award 2013 (Japan).

This award, sponsored by Oto Bank and Discover 21, is widely recognised and is given out in the category for business and trade books in Japan. Past winners include Black Swan by Nassim Nicholas Taleb (2010), and Steve Jobs by Walter Issacson (2012). Among this year's shortlisted foreign titles were Makers by Chris Anderson and Will Power by Kelly Mcgonigal, and Insanely Simple by Ken Segall.

Return to listing